Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Women on the Frontlines 2018 World Convention

July 26 - July 28

God is empowering women in unprecedented new ways to release them into global mandates of multiplied impact. Are you ready to be a Woman on the Frontlines? If so, come receive inspiration and impartation that will help you shape history!

Our God is the Lord of Breakthrough (2 Samuel 5:19-20)!  He was for King David, and He is for you!  The word for His “power” in the Greek is “dunamis” – where we get the word “dynamite.”  We believe He is going to show up with explosive miraculous power to bring breakthrough and acceleration in every session of the 2018 Women on the Frontlines World Convention. Come and join us for a Holy Spirit BLAST and allow God to advance, increase and multiply you as He launches you out into the frontlines with greater favor, reach and impact!

Speakers:

Cindy Jacobs, Jane Hamon, Patricia King, James Goll, Stacey Campbell, Katie Souza, Miranda Nelson, Joan Hunter, Clarice Fluitt, John Perks and many more!

Worship Leaders
Steve Swanson, Julie Meyer, Angela Pinkston and Catherine Mullins

Schedule:

Speaker schedule is not confirmed and will be determined by Holy Spirit.

Thursday-Saturday, July 26-28, 2018
8:00 A.M – Registration
9:00 AM – Morning Session
Noon – 2:00 PM – Lunch
2:00 – 5:00 PM – Afternoon Session
5:00 PM – Dinner
7:00 PM – Evening Session
Speaker Luncheons are available. See registration links below. These are separate registrations from the event registration.

Venue:

Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
5594 W. Wild Horse Pass Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226

Registration Info:

Early Bird, before March 1, 2018
$99 per person
$79 per Partner/Webchurch/WIMN
$50 for young people (15 and under)
MEN FREE (registration required)

After March 1
$119 per person
$99 per Partner/Webchurch/WIMN
$50 for young people (15 and under)
Registration NON-Refundable

Register Now
Register by phone: 1-866-980-5464

After July 18, 2018, we only accept registration at the door of the event

The drop-in rate is based on availability:
$150 per person for entire conference
$40 per person per day

Registration NON-Refundable
Please note: No childcare provided

Speaker Luncheon Registration

Note: this is a separate registration than event registration.
You can purchase separate day luncheons or all three days at a discounted rate.

SPEAKER LUNCHEON – THURSDAY ONLY – July 26
$50 – Purchase Now

SPEAKER LUNCHEON – FRIDAY ONLY – July 27
$50 – Purchase Now

SPEAKER LUNCHEON – SATURDAY ONLY – July 28
$50 – Purchase Now

SPEAKER LUNCHEON FOR ALL 3 DAYS – THURSDAY, FRIDAY & SATURDAY – July 26, 27 & 28
$135 Purchase Now

Live Stream Information

$49 – WOFL 2018 Live Stream ONLY
NO REPLAYS or ARCHIVES

VIDEO & AUDIO DIGITAL DOWNLOAD OFFER
When you sign up for the Live Stream, your email receipt will include a $40 off special coupon code to purchase the Video/Audio digital downloads (regularly $69 USD) in our online store. Archives should be available for purchase 2 weeks after the event. Coupon code expires October 1, 2018.

Register for Live Stream Now

 

Live Stream Schedule:
Thursday-Saturday, July 26-28, 2018

Morning Session – 9 AM PDT/PHX, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PDT/PHX, 4 PM Central, 5 PM Eastern
Evening Session 7 PM PDT/PHX, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

Accommodations:

Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
5594 W. Wild Horse Pass Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226

Group Rate:
$ 109 per night plus tax for single or double occupancy.
Extra person fee of $30 per night for each additional adult.
You must register online to receive the Patricia King Ministries Group Rate:
The group rate is available until July 3, 2018.  Subject to availability.
Click Here to Book Your Room Now

———

*Patricia King Ministries or CSA, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
July 26
End:
July 28
Event Categories:
, ,