Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

XPerience Night – Phoenix, AZ

February 10, 2019

Live Stream also available!

Speakers

Hosted by Patricia King and Robert Hotchkin
Worship: Jonathan Williams

Schedule

Sunday, February 10, 2019
6:00 PM Phoenix Time

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
No registration required to attend in person.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream! Please register below.

5 PM PST 6 PM Phoenix/MST, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern

Register for Live Stream

 


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
February 10, 2019
Event Categories:
, ,