BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Patricia King Ministries - ECPv5.8.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Patricia King Ministries X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.patriciakingministries.com X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Patricia King Ministries BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/Los_Angeles BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 TZNAME:PDT DTSTART:20210314T100000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 TZNAME:PST DTSTART:20211107T090000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210909 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210924 DTSTAMP:20210916T100933 CREATED:20210823T201218Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210907T192326Z UID:18027-1631145600-1632441599@www.patriciakingministries.com SUMMARY:Beginners Prophetic - Free Online Course DESCRIPTION:Teaching\nPatricia King \nSchedule\nThis is a three-part course. \nFor those of you who will be unable to join us live\, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays. \nLive Session times – 6 PM Pacific Daylight time \nClick here to compare time zones. \nThursday\, September 9 – Part 1\n6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern \nThursday\, September 16 – Part 2\n6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern \nThursday\, September 23 – Part 3\n6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern \nRegistration\nFREE Course – Registration Required \nRegister for the Beginners Prophetic Course Now\n  \n  \n  \n  URL:https://www.patriciakingministries.com/event/beginning-prophetic-online-course/ CATEGORIES:Patricia King,PKM-Event ATTACH;FMTTYPE=image/jpeg:https://www.patriciakingministries.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/1200x628_Beginners_Prophetic_Final.jpg END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR