Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Experience Night – Wind and Fire – Maricopa, AZ

May 31

A Powerful Pentecost Outpouring

This has been quite a year. And it feels like things are continuing to ramp up in the spirit as we approach Pentecost 2020.  Join us as we gather in great expectation of a powerful Pentecost outpouring of wind and fire that will ignite a new church era of devotion, miracles and evangelism.  Come experience a night of Pentecost Wind and Fire!

If you can’t attend in person, be sure to watch live online at Patricia King’s Facebook page and YouTube channel!

Speakers

With Patricia King and Robert Hotchkin plus Online Prophetic Guests Stacey Campbell, James Goll and Cindy Jacobs
Worship with Steve Swanson

Schedule

Sunday, May 31, 2020
6:00 PM Pacific / Phoenix Time

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Registration not required to attend in person. Based on a first come, first served basis.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you can’t attend in person, be sure to watch live online at Patricia King’s Facebook page and YouTube channel!

6 PM PDT 6 PM Phoenix, 7 PM MDT, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
May 31
Event Categories:
, ,