Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Free Online Event! The Victorious Soul

December 5 - December 13

Living in Kingdom Victory in the Midst of Worldly Challenges!

Teaching

Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

This is a five-part online webinar. Each session is one hour.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the on-demand video replays.

Monday, December 5 – Session 1
5 – 6 PM Pacific  ~  6 – 7 PM Mountain/Arizona  ~  7 – 8  PM Central  ~  8 – 9 PM Eastern
To compare other time zones, click here.

Tuesday, December 6 – Session 2
5 – 6 PM Pacific  ~  6 – 7 PM Mountain/Arizona  ~  7 – 8  PM Central  ~  8 – 9 PM Eastern
To compare other time zones, click here.

Wednesday, December 7 – Session 3
5 – 6 PM Pacific  ~  6 – 7 PM Mountain/Arizona  ~  7 – 8  PM Central  ~  8 – 9 PM Eastern
To compare other time zones, click here.

Monday, December 12 – Session 4
5 – 6 PM Pacific  ~  6 – 7 PM Mountain/Arizona  ~  7 – 8  PM Central  ~  8 – 9 PM Eastern
To compare other time zones, click here.

Tuesday, December 13 – Session 5
5 – 6 PM Pacific  ~  6 – 7 PM Mountain/Arizona  ~  7 – 8  PM Central  ~  8 – 9 PM Eastern
To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for The Victorious Soul Webinar

 

 

 

Details

Start:
December 5
End:
December 13
Event Categories:
, ,