Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Two Nights of Prophetic Revival! – Maricopa, AZ

January 26, 2020 - January 27, 2020

What does God have in store for us in 2020?  For two nights, the prophets will gather and press in to the presence of the Lord as He reveals His heart and His plans for the New Year.

Join us for both nights of this FREE event!

Speakers

Featuring Jeremiah Johnson, Stephen Powell and Patricia King

Schedule

Sunday, January 26
5:15 PM – Registration
6:00 PM – Evening Session

Monday, January 27
6:15 PM – Registration
7:00 PM – Evening Session

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Seating is limited first come, first served.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream! Please register below.

Sunday, January 26, 2020
5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Phoenix Time, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern

Monday, January 27, 2020
6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Phoenix Time, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern

Register for Revival Live Stream


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
January 26, 2020
End:
January 27, 2020
Event Categories:
,