BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Patricia King Ministries - ECPv5.7.0//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Patricia King Ministries X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.patriciakingministries.com X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Patricia King Ministries BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/Los_Angeles BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 TZNAME:PDT DTSTART:20210314T100000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 TZNAME:PST DTSTART:20211107T090000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210924 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210926 DTSTAMP:20210621T124147 CREATED:20210604T164923Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210609T224319Z UID:17737-1632441600-1632614399@www.patriciakingministries.com SUMMARY:The Love Roar - Maricopa\, AZ DESCRIPTION:Patricia King’s Women in Ministry Network (WIMN) invites you to join us for a special event:\nWe are surrounded by so much noise and so many voices! It has created a sound that is distorted\, muddled by division\, woundedness\, agendas\, politics\, offense\, and confusion.  It is time for a different sound to be released in the earth! A sound that resonates with heaven. A sound that cuts through every other reverberation. A sound that responds to the call of the Spirit. It is time for a passionate Bride\, whose heart is sealed with fire\, to arise and release  “The Love Roar“! \nThis WIMN-hosted event is open to everyone \nSpeaking\nPatricia King\, Michelle Burkett\, Ruth Hendrickson\, Cindy Stewart\, and others from the WIMN Team! \nSchedule\nFriday & Saturday\, September 24-25\n8:30 AM – WIMN members registration opens\n9 AM – 10 AM – WIMN member meeting (members only please)\nFor more information about WIMN and membership\, please go to WIMNglobal.com. We look forward to hearing from you! \n9:15 AM – General Registration opens\nDoors open at 10 AM\n10:15 – 12:00 – Morning Session\n12 PM – 2 PM – Lunch\n2 PM – 3:45 PM – Workshops\n4 PM – 5 PM – Afternoon Session\n5 PM – 7 PM – Dinner\n7 PM – Evening Meeting \nRegistration\nThis is a small intimate event so register early! (150 max)\n$50 per person (WIMN members use discount code provided. Email Michelle@WIMNglobal.com if you need the code)\n$20 Livestream \nRegister to Attend in Person\nLivestream Registration Link Coming Soon\n  \nLivestream Sessions \nFriday & Saturday\nMorning Session – 10:15 AM Pacific/PHX – 12:15 PM Central – 1:15 PM Eastern\nMain Room Workshop – 2 PM Pacific/PHX – 4 PM Central – 5 PM Eastern\nAfternoon Session – 4 PM Pacific/PHX – 6 PM Central – 7 PM Eastern\nEvening Meeting – 7 PM Pacific/PHX – 9 PM Central – 10 PM Eastern \nVenue\nThe Studio\nHome of Shiloh Fellowship\n44927 W. Hathaway Avenue\nMaricopa\, AZ 85139 \nThe Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10\, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left. For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps. \nAccommodations:\nFor your convenience\, below is a list of some nearby hotels.\nPLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels\, these are listed just for reference. \nMaricopa\, AZ Air BnB \nLa Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham\n44575 W. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd\nMaricopa\, Arizona 85138\n1-520-208-2485\n1.8 miles away from the event location \nHarrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel\n15406 Maricopa Road\nMaricopa\, AZ 85139\n480-802-5000\n2 miles away from the event location \nBest Western Inn of Chandler\n950 N. Arizona Ave.\nChandler\, AZ 85224\n480-802-5000\n26 miles away from the event location \nSuper 8 Motel Chandler\n7171 W Chandler\, AZ 85226\n480-961-3888\n20 miles away from the event location \n\nPatricia King Ministries\, its agents\, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event. URL:https://www.patriciakingministries.com/event/the-love-roar/ CATEGORIES:Michelle Burkett,Patricia King,PKM-Event ATTACH;FMTTYPE=image/jpeg:https://www.patriciakingministries.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/1070x350_The_Love_Roar_v2.jpg END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR