Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Wind and Fire Nights – Maricopa, AZ

August 2 - August 3

Speakers

Rob Rodosti

Schedule

Sunday, August 2
6:00 PM – Worship
7 PM – Evening Session

Monday, August 3
7:00 PM – Worship
8 PM – Evening Session

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Registration not required to attend in person. Based on a first come, first served basis.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you can’t attend in person, be sure to watch live online at Patricia King’s Facebook page and YouTube channel!

Sunday Night – 6 PM PDT 6 PM Phoenix, 7 PM MDT, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern

Monday Night – 7 PM PDT 7 PM Phoenix, 8 PM MDT, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
August 2
End:
August 3
Event Categories:
, ,