Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Wind & Fire

August 15

If you can’t attend in person, be sure to watch live online!

You will find the live stream on Shiloh Fellowship, Patricia’s Facebook Page and Shiloh Fellowship YouTube

Speakers

Patricia King and Jane Hamon

Schedule

Sunday, August 15
6:00 PM

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Seating is limited first come, first served.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream!

Sunday, August 15, 2021
6 PM Pacific/Arizona 7 PM Arizona/MST, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern

You will find the live stream on Shiloh Fellowship, Patricia’s Facebook Page and Shiloh Fellowship YouTube


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

 

 

 

Details

Date:
August 15
Event Categories:
,