Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wind & Fire Night – What Sayeth the Lord? 2021

January 17

We are in unprecedented times. What is the Lord saying for the new year?  Join us for a night of prophetic revelation and impartation so that you can meet 2021 fueled up, fired up, and ready to go!

If you can’t attend in person, be sure to watch live online!

Speakers

With Patricia King, Robert Hotchkin and Rob Rodosti

With Cyber Guests and Prophetic Words from Jeremiah Johnson, James Goll, Stacey Campbell, Jamie Galloway, and more!

Schedule

Sunday, January 17
6:00 PM

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Seating is limited first come, first served.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream!

Sunday, January 17, 2021
5 PM Pacific 6 PM Arizona/MST, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern

You will find the live stream on Patricia’s Facebook Page and also on the Patricia King YouTube Channel


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
January 17
Event Categories:
, ,