Donate Partner

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Patricia King

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Patricia King

Events List Navigation

October 2021

Accessing Heavenly Glory – Free Online Course

October 7 - October 28

Register for Accessing Heavenly Glory Online Course Now   Teaching Patricia King Schedule This is a two-part online course. For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays. Live Session times - 6 PM Pacific Daylight time Thursday, October 21 6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern Thursday, October 28 6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9…

Find out more »

November 2021

The Glory School – Maricopa, AZ

November 11 - November 13

Discover How to Live from the Glory Realm of Heaven Are you hungry for more of God and His Kingdom? Do you want to live from greater experiences of heavenly glory each and every day? This three-day seminar will teach you to experience the supernatural presence of God, as well as how to access His realms of glory and the fullness of His Kingdom ... right here in the earth! The Glory School builds scripture upon scripture, affirming your faith,…

Find out more »

February 2022

The Love Roar – Maricopa, AZ

February 11, 2022 - February 12, 2022

Patricia King's Women in Ministry Network (WIMN) invites you to join us for a special event: We are surrounded by so much noise and so many voices! It has created a sound that is distorted, muddled by division, woundedness, agendas, politics, offense, and confusion.  It is time for a different sound to be released in the earth! A sound that resonates with heaven. A sound that cuts through every other reverberation. A sound that responds to the call of the…

Find out more »
+ Export Events