Donate Partner

Keys for Your Financial Breakthrough – Free Webinar

Do you need a financial breakthrough? In this FREE two-evening webinar, Patricia King will reveal God’s prosperity plan for you that includes an abundance of every good thing. She will also give you scriptural keys that will empower you to leave lack behind and enter the "place of plenty”! Teaching Patricia King Schedule This is […]

The POWER of the Secret Place – Free Online Webinar

The Secret Place is where we connect and commune with God. It is where we are filled, fueled, encouraged and empowered. It is where we are safe, secure and saturated. With all that is going on these days, It has never been more necessary, or more important, that we enter into and live from the […]

MAN CAMP East Coast 2022 – Rose Hill, NC

Brotherhood , Breakthrough and Adventure Unplug from the busy-ness of schedules and responsibilities, and gather together with a great group of guys in the great outdoors. During this three-day retreat you will be refreshed, renewed, equipped and empowered to walk as the man of God you truly are! There will be powerful teaching, mentoring, worship, […]

Weapons of Warfare – Free Online Webinar

Teaching Patricia King Schedule This is a two-part online course. For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays. Thursday, April 28 - Session 1 5:30 PM Pacific/PHX - 6:30 PM Mountain - 7:30 PM Central - 8:30 […]

Partnering with Angels – Free Online Webinar

God created angels to serve Him and His purposes. Throughout the Bible, we see a great deal of teaching about these heavenly beings and the way they interact with God and man. Since God has sent angels to serve Him and us, we need to learn how to partner with them to fulfill God’s purposes! […]