Donate Partner

Loading Events

Past Events › Patricia King

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Patricia King

Events List Navigation

February 2020

Experience God Conference – Portland, OR

February 28 - February 29

Hosted by Hearts of Fire International Ministry Speaking Bobby Conner, Patricia King, Aaron Winter, David Herzog and Torrey Marcel Harper Schedule Friday - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm - Bobby Conner & Patricia King Saturday - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm - Patricia King Saturday   1:00 pm -   4:00 pm - Aaron Winter Saturday   7:00 pm - 10:00 pm - David Herzog Venue Hearts of Fire International Ministries 7805 SE 17th Ave Portland, Oregon 97202 Registration For more info, Cick…

Find out more »

March 2020

Bridal Glory Cruise – Jamaica and Haiti

March 7 - March 12

Hosted by Bridal Glory International Speaking Daniel Kolenda, Todd White, Patricia King, Michael Koulianos, Eric Gilmour and Brian Guerin Worship with John Wilds Venue Jamaica and Haiti Registration For more info, Cick Here

Find out more »

Kingdom Invasion 2020 – Singapore

March 17 - March 20

Hosted by Cornerstone Community Church We’re excited to bring you a full and power-packed line-up featuring for the first time at our conference – powerhouse speakers like John Bevere, Daniel Kolenda, Patricia King and our all-time favourites, Heidi Baker and Ben Fitzgerald. It’s going to be a KAIROS moment that will set us on a collision course with heaven, as we align our vision with His. The destiny of nations is calling out for men and women who will arise…

Find out more »

Online Event – Apostles, Prophets & Reformers…What’s our ROLE in this season?

March 26

Hosted by Elizabeth Tiam-Fook Speaking Some of the most respected voices will be sharing what God is speaking to them. Patricia King, Elizabeth Tiam-Fook, Che Ahn, Jane Hamon, Dubb Alexander, Bishop Harry Jackson and Jennifer Eivaz Schedule Thursday, March 26, 2020 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern For More info, go to Elizabeth Tiam-Hook's Facebook page.

Find out more »

R.O.A.R 2020 – Online Roundtable

March 26

Hosted by Joshua Fowler - Awake the World Roundtable of Awakeners & Revivalists - Let the Prophets Speak! Speaking Some of the most respected voices will be sharing what God is speaking to them. Patricia King, Bill Hamon, Jane Hamon, Harry Jackson, Hank & Brenda Kunneman, Kim Pothier, Joseph Garlington, Isaac Pitre & More Schedule Thursday, March 26, 2020 12 PM Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern For More info, go to Dr. Joshua Fowler's Facebook page.

Find out more »
+ Export Events