Donate Partner

MAN CAMP East Coast 2022 – Rose Hill, NC

Brotherhood , Breakthrough and Adventure Unplug from the busy-ness of schedules and responsibilities, and gather together with a great group of guys in the great outdoors. During this three-day retreat you will be refreshed, renewed, equipped and empowered to walk as the man of God you truly are! There will be powerful teaching, mentoring, worship, […]

Weapons of Warfare – Free Online Webinar

Teaching Patricia King Schedule This is a two-part online course. For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays. Thursday, April 28 - Session 1 5:30 PM Pacific/PHX - 6:30 PM Mountain - 7:30 PM Central - 8:30 […]

Partnering with Angels – Free Online Webinar

God created angels to serve Him and His purposes. Throughout the Bible, we see a great deal of teaching about these heavenly beings and the way they interact with God and man. Since God has sent angels to serve Him and us, we need to learn how to partner with them to fulfill God’s purposes! […]

Birthing Your Prophetic Promises – Free Online Webinar

Do you have promises from the Lord that you’re waiting on? Prophetic words that have not yet come to pass? Things you’re contending for? Our FREE webinar – Birthing Your Prophetic Promises – will reveal how to co-labor with the Lord to see every one of those blessings come forth in fullness. God delivers on […]

Prophetic Words for Year 5783/2023 – Free Webinar

2023 is fast approaching, and Rosh Hashanah (new year on the Hebrew calendar) is this month. Join Patricia for this two-part online event as she shares prophetic insights into the new year, and ministers in power as Holy Spirit leads!  This is a FREE event, but you do need to register so we can send […]