Donate Partner

Prophetic Warrior Bootcamp – Maricopa, AZ

Shiloh is hosting a bootcamp (intensive) for intercessors called PROPHETIC WARRIORS. We will teach in segments during a 10 day period, including training on Prophetic Intercession (Robert Hotchkin), Third Heaven […]

Questions About the Supernatural

Supernatural Mentoring Series LIVE Q&A Session Monday, February 19 5:00 p.m PST / 6:00 p.m. MST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 p.m. EST Have you been one of the […]

It’s Time! – Pigeon Forge, TN

Online registration is closed but on-site registration will be available at noon on Friday. An Event for Men and Women! Patricia King & Men on the Frontlines Presents It's Time! […]

Prophetic Breakthrough

There is POWER in the declared word of God.  Breakthrough POWER that can blast open your destiny.  No matter what has stood against you, your calling, or your blessings in the past, Prophetic Breakthrough is on its way!! Joseph and Heather Z bring their anointed and accurate prophetic firepower to this two-day event with Robert […]

Women in Ministry Mentoring

Are you a woman in ministry seeking guidance, support, and inspiration? Join us on July 26 & 27, 2024 for an empowering two days of mentorship and connection. This unique event brings together women who serve in various aspects of ministry (examples: ministry within the church, marketplace, government, media, education, family, etc). Patricia King along […]