Donate Partner

Upcoming Go-Team Partner Mentoring Call:

Shoes of Peace

September 14 – 9 AM PDT/PHX, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

Click here to view 2022 Go-Team Partner Mentoring Schedule

 Archives

 

Click on the link to listen to the last Mentoring Call. (Right click to DOWNLOAD)

Shoes of Peace – 9-14-22

Shield of Faith – 8-17-22

The Sword of the Spirit – 7-13-22

Dying to Self – 6-22-22

Like the Days of Noah – 5-11-22

Overcoming the Accuser – 4-13-22

Increase! – 3-16-22

Welcome the King – 2-23-22

Prophetic Insights for 2022 – 1-19-22

Worship is Warfare – 12-8-21

Lean Not on Your Own Understanding – 11-10-21

The Blood of Jesus – 10-13-21

Embracing the Mystery – 9-8-21

The Power to Make Wealth – 7-14-21

True Religion – 6-16-21

The Person of the Holy Spirit – 5-19-21

The Heart of the Father – 3-17-21

Be Encouraged – 2-10-21

Standing for Righteousness – 1-13-21

From Glory to Glory – Intimacy, Devotion and Transformation – 12-16-20

Gratitude and Increase – 11-18-20

The Promise and the Process – 10-21-20

Slay Your Giants – 8-12-20

Becoming Revival – 6-10-20

The Weapon and Shield of Righteousness – 5-12-20

Unity – The Secret Power of Togetherness – 4-8-20

Why are you Here? Your Kingdom Purpose in the Earth – 3-11-20

Revealing the Father – 2-12-20

Aligned to God’s Purpose – 1-15-20

Joy, Praise and Thanksgiving – 12-18-19

Set Free – 11-20-19

Developing Your Anointing – 10-9-19

Living in His Presence – 8-7-19

Breakthrough Prayer – 7-17-19

Soul Health – 6-12-19

MENTORING DAY WITH PATRICIA KING – MAY 2019
Session 1 – WATCH NOW
Session 2 – WATCH NOW
Session 3 Q&A – WATCH NOW

Working Miracles – 5-15-19

Cultivating Faith – 4-10-19

Embracing New Beginnings – 3-13-19

Transitioning Well – 2-20-19

MENTORING DAY WITH PATRICIA KING – FEB 2019
LISTEN NOW – Audio Replay
WATCH NOW – Video Replay

Being His Light – 1-16-19

Living Under an Open Heaven – 12-12-18

Character Strengthening – 11-28-18

Launch into New Beginnings – 10-24-18

Opening Up the Blessing Realm – 9-12-18

The Power of Love – 8-8-18

Breakthrough, Shifts and Increase – 6-10-18

The Keys to Fruitful Evangelism – 6-6-18

Interceding from Victory – 5-16-18

Entering the Glory Realm – 4-25-18

Partner Conference Call 3-21-18

Partner Conference Call 2-14-18

Partner Conference Call 1-22-18

Partner Conference call 12-6-17

Partner Conference Call 11-29-17

Partner Conference Call 10-25-17

Partner Conference Call 9-12-17

Partner Conference Call 8-1-17

Partner Conference Call 7-19-17

Partner Conference Call 6-14-17

Partner Conference Call 5-16-17

Partner Conference Call 4-18-17 (please note: technical issues at beginning 🙂

Partner Conference Call 3-21-17

Partner Conference Call 2-15-17

Partner Conference Call 1-18-17

Partner Conference Call 12-7-16

Partner Conference Call 11-9-16

Partner Conference Call 10-18-16

Partner Conference Call 9-5-16

Partner Conference Call 8-9-16

Partner Conference Call 7-5-1

Partner Conference Call 6-21-16 mp3

Partner Conference Call 5-10-16 mp3

Partner Conference Call 4-5-2016 mp3

Partner Conference Call 3-15-2016 mp3

Partner Conference Call 2-23-2016 mp3

Partner Conference Call 1-5-2016 mp3

Partner Conference Call 12-1-15 mp3

Partner Conference Call 11-17-15 mp3

Partner Conference Call 10-15-15 mp3

Partner Conference Call 9-22-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 8-18-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 7-21-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 6-11-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 5-12-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 4-14-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 3-17-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 2-17-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 1-20-15 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 12-02-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 11-20-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 10-6-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 9-2-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 8-11-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 7-10-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 6-9-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 5-9-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 4-7-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 3-10-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 2-17-14 – mp3

Partner Conference Call 1-22-14 – mp3

Upcoming Mentoring calls:

2022

Breastplate of Righteousness
October 19 – 9 AM PDT/PHX, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

Helmet of Salvation
November 16 – 8 AM PST, 9 AM AZ/MT, 10 AM CT, 11 PM ET

Belt of Truth
December 7 – 8 AM PST, 9 AM AZ/MT, 10 AM CT, 11 PM ET