Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Accessing Heavenly Glory – Free Online Course

October 7 - October 28

Teaching

Patricia King and Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

This is a four-part course.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays.

Live ZOOM Session times – 6 PM Pacific Daylight time

Thursday, October 7
6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern

Thursday, October 14
6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern

Thursday, October 21
6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern

Thursday, October 28
6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for Accessing Heavenly Glory Online Course Now

 

 

 

 

Details

Start:
October 7
End:
October 28
Event Categories:
, ,