Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Beginners Prophetic – Free Online Course

September 9 - September 23

Teaching

Patricia King

Schedule

This is a three-part course.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays.

Live Session times – 6 PM Pacific Daylight time

Click here to compare time zones.

Thursday, September 9 – Part 1
6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern

Thursday, September 16 – Part 2
6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern

Thursday, September 23 – Part 3
6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for the Beginners Prophetic Course Now

 

 

 

 

Details

Start:
September 9
End:
September 23
Event Categories:
,