Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Birthing Your Prophetic Promises – Free Online Webinar

June 27 - June 28

Do you have promises from the Lord that you’re waiting on? Prophetic words that have not yet come to pass? Things you’re contending for? Our FREE webinar – Birthing Your Prophetic Promises – will reveal how to co-labor with the Lord to see every one of those blessings come forth in fullness.

God delivers on His promises. He finishes everything that He begins. There is not one of His blessings that is not yours to have and enjoy. Callings, mantles, ministries, abundance, provision, favor, miracles, and so much more – you are “pregnant” with all of it! And it is time to birth those promises!!

Register for the FREE Birthing Your Prophetic Promises Webinar today!

Teaching

Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

This is a two-part online webinar. Each session is one hour.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the on-demand video replays.

Monday, June 27 – Session 1
5:30-6:30 PM Pacific/PHX  ~  6:30-7:30 PM Mountain  ~  7:30-8:30  PM Central  ~  8:30-9:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Tuesday, June 28 – Session 2
5:30-6:30 PM Pacific/PHX  ~  6:30-7:30 PM Mountain  ~  7:30-8:30  PM Central  ~  8:30-9:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for Birthing Your Prophetic Promises

 

 

 

Details

Start:
June 27
End:
June 28
Event Categories:
,