Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Even Louder – Maricopa, AZ

October 21 - October 22

On-Site Registration is closed and main room is full. Walk-in’s will be seated in our overflow room.

Livestream still available.

Register for Webcast

The world is shouting that evil is good and good is evil. How are we, the church, to respond? By growing EVEN LOUDER in revealing the love, light and life of Him who is the Truth! Join us for a powerful weekend of being inspired, ignited, enlightened and empowered to boldly declare the power, presence, truth and triumph of our Jesus!

Speaking:

Patricia King, Francisco Arboleda, Sean & Christa Smith, Ben Hughes, Jeremiah Johnson, Sherman Dumas, Robert Hotchkin, Jessi Green, Tommy & Miriam Evans

Location:

Prophetic Ministry with Stephen Powell and Benjamin Dietrich.

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

General Schedule:

Friday AND Saturday, October 21-22
9:00 AM – Corporate Prayer
9:15 AM – Worship
10:00 AM – Morning session
12:00 PM – Lunch Break
1:15 PM – Prophetic Ministry
2:15 PM – Worship
2:30 PM – Afternoon Session 1
3:45 PM – Break
4:00 PM – Afternoon Session 2
5:00 PM – Dinner Break
6:00 PM – Prophetic Ministry
7:00 PM – Worship
7:45 PM – Evening Session

On-Site Registration:

On-Site Registration is closed and main room is full. Walk-in’s will be seated in our overflow room.

$40 per person (kids pay also)

No couples, partners or children’s discounts

REGISTRATION NON-REFUNDABLE

Sign Up For Onsite Attendance Here

 

Webcast Registration:

$25

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants a link to the on-demand replays after the event.

Register for Webcast

 

Webcast session times:

Friday AND Saturday, October 21 & 22
Morning – Session 1 – 9 AM Pacific/PHX – 10 AM MDT – 11 AM Central – 12 PM Eastern
Afternoon – Session 2 – 2:15 PM Pacific/PHX – 3:15 PM MDT – 4:15 PM Central – 5:15 PM Eastern

EVENING services are open to all and streamed on all Shiloh Fellowship and Patricia King public pages.
7 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Mountain – 9 PM Central – 10 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click link below.
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20221021T161500&p1=137

Accommodations:
For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.
SEARCH for hotels near the zip code 85139.

Maricopa, AZ Air BnB

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham
44575 W. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Maricopa, Arizona 85138
1-520-208-2485
1.8 miles away from the event location

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the event location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the event location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the event location

———
*Patricia King Ministries, Men on the Frontlines or CSA, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
October 21
End:
October 22
Event Categories:
, ,