Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Healing the Orphan Spirit – Maricopa, AZ

May 7 - May 8

FREE EVENT! REGISTRATION REQUIRED
Come early to ensure you get a seat.
Live Stream Also Available!

Reclaim all that is yours through inner healing and deliverance

Many individuals are held back from fulfilling destiny and purpose because of one enemy: The Orphan Spirit. It is time for believers to come into the fullness of who we truly were created to be. We need it. Our families need it. The church needs it. And our nations need it. Come and receive revelation and ministry that will help you and those you minister to come into glorious liberty as God’s dear children.

Speaking

with Leif Hetland and Patricia King

Schedule

Friday, May 7, 2021

6 PM – Registration
7 PM – Evening Session

Saturday, May 8, 2021
8:30 AM – Registration
9 AM – Morning Session (with breaks)
12 PM – Lunch
2 PM – Afternoon Sessions (with breaks)
3:30 PM – Afternoon Session 2
5 PM – Dinner
7 PM – Evening Session

Registration

ATTEND IN PERSON
This event is FREE – REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Register to Attend in Person

 

FREE LIVE STREAM
You will find the live stream on Patricia’s Facebook Page and Patricia King YouTube

Live Stream Session times – May 7 & 8
Friday
Evening Session – 7 PM PT/PHX – 8 PM MT – 9 PM CT – 10 PM ET

Saturday
Morning Session – 9 AM PT/PHX – 10 AM MT – 11 AM CT – 12 PM ET
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PT/PHX – 3 PM MT – 4 PM CT – 5 PM ET
Evening Session – 7 PM PT/PHX – 8 PM MT – 9 PM CT – 10 PM ET

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left. For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Accommodations

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Maricopa, AZ Air BnB

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
May 7
End:
May 8
Event Categories:
,