Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Keys for Your Financial Breakthrough – Free Webinar

February 24 - February 25

Do you need a financial breakthrough? In this FREE two-evening webinar, Patricia King will reveal God’s prosperity plan for you that includes an abundance of every good thing. She will also give you scriptural keys that will empower you to leave lack behind and enter the “place of plenty”!

Teaching

Patricia King

Schedule

This is a two-part online course.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays.

Thursday, February 24 – Session One
5:30 PM Pacific – 6:30 PM Mountain/PHX – 7:30 PM Central – 8:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Friday, February 25 – Session Two
5:30 PM Pacific – 6:30 PM Mountain/PHX – 7:30 PM Central – 8:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for Keys for Your Financial Breakthrough Now

 

 

 

Details

Start:
February 24
End:
February 25
Event Categories:
,