Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Partnering with Angels – Free Online Webinar

May 30 - May 31

God created angels to serve Him and His purposes. Throughout the Bible, we see a great deal of teaching about these heavenly beings and the way they interact with God and man. Since God has sent angels to serve Him and us, we need to learn how to partner with them to fulfill God’s purposes! This FREE two-evening webinar (watch live or at your convenience on-demand), will help you discover how to be more aware of, and also cooperate with, the angels that the Lord has assigned to you!

Teaching

Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

This is a two-part online webinar. Each session is one hour.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the on-demand video replays.

Monday, May 30 – Session 1
5:30-6:30 PM Pacific/PHX  ~  6:30-7:30 PM Mountain  ~  7:30-8:30  PM Central  ~  8:30-9:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Tuesday, May 31 – Session 2
5:30-6:30 PM Pacific/PHX  ~  6:30-7:30 PM Mountain  ~  7:30-8:30  PM Central  ~  8:30-9:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for Partnering with Angels

 

 

 

Details

Start:
May 30
End:
May 31
Event Categories:
,