Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Prophetic Activation Day with Patricia King – Maricopa, AZ

February 15, 2020

This is a Free Event, join us!

Seating is limited, registration required.

Do you want to go deeper into the prophetic? Are you hungry to hear and see more from God? Then don’t miss this chance to spend the day with Prophet Patricia King. There will be teaching and mentoring, along with a heavy emphasis on activation. Come cultivate your prophetic gifting with one of the very best teachers, mentors and prophets.

Speaking

Patricia King

Schedule

Saturday, February 15, 2020
8:30 AM – Registration
9:00 AM – Morning Session
12:00 PM – Lunch
2:00 PM – Afternoon Session
5:00 PM – Close

Registration

ATTEND in Person
This is a small intimate event so register early! (120 max)

REGISTER TO ATTEND IN PERSON
Register by phone: 1-866-980-5464

Online registration closes February 10, 2020

THE CONFERENCE COMES TO YOU – LIVE STREAM INFO

FREE Live Stream, registration required.

REGISTER FOR LIVE STREAM

Session times – Saturday, February 15
Morning Session – 8 AM Pacific, 9 AM Phoenix, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern
Afternoon Session – 2 PM Pacific, 3 PM Phoenix, 4 PM Central, 5 PM Eastern

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Accommodations:

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Maricopa, AZ Air BnB

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
February 15, 2020
Event Categories:
,