Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

R.O.A.R 2020 – Online Roundtable

March 26

Hosted by Joshua Fowler – Awake the World

Roundtable of Awakeners & Revivalists – Let the Prophets Speak!

Speaking

Some of the most respected voices will be sharing what God is speaking to them.

Patricia King, Bill Hamon, Jane Hamon, Harry Jackson, Hank & Brenda Kunneman, Kim Pothier, Joseph Garlington, Isaac Pitre & More

Schedule

Thursday, March 26, 2020
12 PM Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern

For More info, go to Dr. Joshua Fowler’s Facebook page.

Details

Date:
March 26
Event Category: