Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Revival School and Night Meetings

May 20 - May 23

Hosted by:
Ben & Jodie Hughes, Pour It Out Ministries, www.pouritout.org
Patricia King, Patricia King Ministries, www.patriciakingministries.com
Francisco & Deserae Arboleda, Shiloh Fellowship, www.shilohfellowship.com

Fires of revival are breaking out across the USA and all over the nations. There is a desperate hunger for an authentic move of God and this school will capitalize on this kairos window of opportunity to strike the ground for Revival.

School of Revival is an intensive course designed not only to inspire, equip and prepare you for Revival but also for you to personally experience a powerful Revival atmosphere!

You will receive powerful keys that we have learnt first hand through contending for, hosting and ministering in genuine Revival.

This School of Revival will be taking place over Pentecost Weekend, at the culmination of 50 days of prayer for Revival by our teams and church family, preparing the ground for you to be radically imparted to and marked by Revival fire.

Topics covered will include:

Revival 101
Revival Hunger
Revival Contending
Revival Worship
Revival Signs, Wonders and Miracles
Revival Hosting
Revival Cost
Revival Harvest
Personal Revival

*Online students will be added to a private Facebook group where the live sessions will be broadcast and archived.

Speakers

Ben & Jodie Hughes | Pour It Out Ministries
Ben and Jodie Hughes are the founders of Pour It Out Ministries and have been in ministry together for more than 20 years. Relocating to the United States from Australia in 2017, following an incredible season of hosting what has become known as “The Pineapple Revival” which touched thousands of lives from all over Australia and the nations. They, along with their adult daughter Keely, travel full-time around the world as Revivalists, preaching the gospel with signs, wonders and miracles following. They have a call and emphasis on releasing and equipping for Revival, Evangelism, Prophecy, Healing and Breakthrough Worship. They are also both authors and the hosts of weekly television shows on Sid Roth’s ISN network and on God TV.

Patricia King | Patricia King Ministries
Patricia King is a respected apostolic minister of the gospel, successful business owner, webchurch pastor, and an inventive entrepreneur. She is an accomplished itinerant speaker, author, television host, media producer, and ministry network overseer who has given her life fully to Jesus Christ and to His Kingdom’s advancement in the earth. She is the founder of Patricia King Ministries, Shiloh Fellowship and co-founder of XPmedia.com.

Robert Hotchkin | Robert Hotchkin Ministries
Minister, speaker, author and media host, Robert is the founder of Men on the Frontlines, and one of the core leaders of Patricia King Ministries. He hosts the weekly Heroes Arise broadcast, and is the guest host of Everlasting Love on GodTV.
Robert fervently believes every Christian is a miracle-working explosion of the Kingdom waiting to happen. His preaching, teaching, and ministry inspires believers to grab hold of their restored relationship with the Father through the finished work of the cross and walk the earth as Jesus did – destroying every work of darkness everywhere they go!

Francisco Arboleda | Shiloh Fellowship
Francisco & Deserae Arboleda are both respected ministers of the gospel and successful pastor and leader of Shiloh Fellowship. Francisco has led Shiloh Fellowship for the last four years with his family of five along side his wife Deserae.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left. For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Schedule

Thursday, May 20
9 AM – Registration and Prayer
10 AM – Session 1
11:30 AM – Coffee Break
11:45 AM – Session 2
1 AM – LUNCH BREAK (Off site)
2:30 – 3:30 PM – Q&A/Soaking/Prophetic Appointments (Onsite Only)
6 PM – Session 3 (Open to public)

Friday, May 21
9 AM – Prayer
10 AM – Session 4
11:30 AM – Coffee Break
11:45 AM – Session 5
1 PM – LUNCH BREAK (Off site)
2:30 PM – 3:30 pm: Q&A/Soaking/Prophetic Appointments (Onsite Only)
6 PM – Session 6 (Open to public)

Saturday, May 22
9 AM – Prayer
10 AM – Session 7
11:30 AM – Coffee Break
11:45 AM – Session 8
1 PM – LUNCH BREAK (Off site)
2:30 PM – Special Vision/Impartation Meeting – (Onsite Only)
6 PM – REVIVAL MEETING (Open to public)

Sunday, May 23 (Optional)
9 AM – Shiloh Service
10:30 AM – Shiloh Service
6 PM – Wind & Fire Revival Night (All Speakers)

Registration

ATTEND IN PERSON
$50 per person

Register to Attend in Person in Maricopa, AZ


LIVE STREAM

*Online students will be added to a private Facebook group where the live sessions will be broadcast and archived.

Register for the Livestream


Live Stream Session times – All times are Pacific Daylight time
Thursday, May 20
Session 1 – 10 AM Pacific – 11 AM MDT – 12 PM CDT – 1 PM EDT
Session 2 – 11:45 AM Pacific – 12:45 PM MDT – 1:45 PM CDT – 2:45 PM EDT
Session 3 – 6 PM Pacific – 7 PM MDT – 8 PM CDT – 9 PM EDT

Friday, May 21
Session 4 – 10 AM Pacific – 11 AM MDT – 12 PM CDT – 1 PM EDT
Session 5 – 111:45 AM Pacific – 12:45 PM MDT – 1:45 PM CDT – 2:45 PM EDT
Session 6 – 6 PM Pacific – 7 PM MDT – 8 PM CDT – 9 PM EDT

Saturday, May 22
Session 7 – 10 AM Pacific – 11 AM MDT – 12 PM CDT – 1 PM EDT
Session 8 – 111:45 AM Pacific – 12:45 PM MDT – 1:45 PM CDT – 2:45 PM EDT
REVIVAL MEETING – 6 PM Pacific – 7 PM MDT – 8 PM CDT – 9 PM EDT

Sunday, May 23 (*Optional)
Shiloh Service – 9 AM Pacific – 10 AM MDT – 11 AM CDT – 12 PM EDT
Shiloh Service – 10:30 AM Pacific – 11:30 AM MDT – 12:30 PM CDT – 1:30 PM EDT
Wind & Fire Night – 6 PM Pacific – 7 PM MDT – 8 PM CDT – 9 PM EDT

Accommodations

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Maricopa, AZ Air BnB

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
May 20
End:
May 23
Event Categories:
, ,