Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Seeing Angels – Maricopa, AZ

October 27 - October 28

Two nights of mentoring and ministry that will help you recognize and work with the heavenly messengers that God has assigned to your life!

Speakers

Two Nights of Revival Meetings with Joshua Mills
Also featuring Patricia King and Katie Souza
Worship TBD

Schedule

Sunday, October 27, 2019 (hosted by Patricia King)
5:15 PM – Registration
5:50 PM – Pre-Service Prayer
6:00 PM – Evening Session

Monday, October 28, 2019 (hosted by Katie Souza)
6:15 PM – Registration
6:50 PM – Pre-Service Prayer
7:00 PM – Evening Session

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Seating is limited first come, first served.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream! Please register below.

Sunday, October 27, 2019
6 PM Pacific Time, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern

Monday, October 28, 2019
7 PM Pacific Time, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

Register for Seeing Angels Live Stream


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
October 27
End:
October 28
Event Categories:
,