Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The POWER of the Secret Place – Free Online Webinar

March 21 - March 22

The Secret Place is where we connect and commune with God. It is where we are filled, fueled, encouraged and empowered. It is where we are safe, secure and saturated. With all that is going on these days, It has never been more necessary, or more important, that we enter into and live from the Secret Place.

In this FREE two-evening livestream, Robert Hotchkin will share on the BLESSINGS and BENEFITS of the Secret Place. He will also reveal KEYS that help you enter in, and TRAPS that keep you from, the POWER of the SECRET PLACE!

Teaching

Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

This is a two-part online webinar.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays.

Monday, March 21 – Session 1
6-7 PM Pacific/PHX  ~  7-8 PM Mountain  ~  8-9  PM Central  ~  9-10 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Tuesday, March 22 – Session 2
6-7 PM Pacific/PHX  ~  7-8 PM Mountain  ~  8-9  PM Central  ~  9-10 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for The POWER of the Secret Place

 

 

 

Details

Start:
March 21
End:
March 22
Event Categories:
,