Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

The Victorious Soul – Mentoring Day – Maricopa, AZ

September 26

Unlocking the Power to Live in the MORE of God You Have Been Crying Out for!

Have you been crying out for “MORE!” of God?  More of His Kingdom?  More of His blessings?  More of His power?

It’s time to stop crying out for MORE, and start living in it!

This seminar will help you unlock the divine power of your mind, will and emotions so that you can prosper, be in health, and live in victory all the days of your life. You will discover the lies of the enemy that have been stealing from you, and the truth of God that will empower you. Why settle for anything less than the fullness Jesus has given you? S tart living as “The Victorious Soul” you truly are in Christ.

Speaking

Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

Saturday, September 26, 2020
8:30 AM – Registration 9:00 AM – Welcome and Worship
9:30 AM – Session 1
10:30 AM – 15 minute break
10:45 AM – Session 2
12:00 PM – Lunch
2:00 PM – Session 3
4:00 PM – 15 minute break
4:15 PM – Session 4
6:00 PM – Close

Registration

This is a small intimate event so register early! (120 max)
Register Now

THE CONFERENCE COMES TO YOU – LIVE STREAM INFO

FREE Live Stream, registration required.

REGISTER FOR LIVE STREAM

Session times – Saturday, September 26
Morning Session – 9:30 AM Pacific/PHX, 11:30 AM Central, 12:30 PM Eastern
Afternoon Session – 2 PM Pacific/PHX, 4 PM Central, 5 PM Eastern

Venue

45057 W Hathaway Ave
Maricopa, AZ 85139

Accommodations:

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Maricopa, AZ Air BnB

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
September 26
Event Categories:
,