Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Unlocking Holy Spirit Power – Free Webinar

January 24 - January 25

God’s plan has always been to have a people in relationship with Him who move in His power and authority as His dominion stewards in the earth. This is what you were created for. This is what you are called to. It’s time to step into it by discovering how to unlock, establish and move in Holy Spirit POWER!!

This FREE two-session webinar will help you understand how to unlock greater manifestations of Christ’s power in you (and through you), so that you can reveal the miraculous power of the Kingdom in notable and remarkable ways!

Teaching

Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

This is a two-part online course.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays.

Monday, January 24 – Session One
5 PM Pacific – 6 PM MST – 7 PM Central – 8 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Tuesday, January 25 – Session Two
5 PM Pacific – 6 PM MST – 7 PM Central – 8 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for Unlocking Holy Spirit Power Now

 

 

 

Details

Start:
January 24
End:
January 25
Event Categories:
,