Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WARFARE 101 – Free Online Event

November 18 @ 5:00 pm - November 19 @ 6:00 pm

Register for Warfare 101 Online Course Now

 

Teaching

Patricia King

Schedule

This is a two-part online course. Each session is one hour.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays.

Live Session times – 5 to 6 PM Pacific Standard time

Thursday, November 18 – Session One
5 PM Pacific – 6 PM MST – 7 PM Central – 8 PM Eastern

Friday, November 19 – Session Two
5 PM Pacific – 6 PM MST – 7 PM Central – 8 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for Warfare 101 Online Course Now

 

 

 

 

Details

Start:
November 18 @ 5:00 pm
End:
November 19 @ 6:00 pm
Event Categories:
,