Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Weapons of Warfare – Free Online Webinar

April 28 - April 29

Teaching

Patricia King

Schedule

This is a two-part online course.

For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays.

Thursday, April 28 – Session 1
5:30 PM Pacific/PHX – 6:30 PM Mountain – 7:30 PM Central – 8:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Friday, April 29 – Session 2
5:30 PM Pacific/PHX – 6:30 PM Mountain – 7:30 PM Central – 8:30 PM Eastern

To compare other time zones, click here.

Registration

FREE Course – Registration Required

Register for Weapons of Warfare Now

 

 

 

Details

Start:
April 28
End:
April 29
Event Categories:
,