Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Prophetic Night! – What is God Saying for 2022? – Maricopa, AZ

January 30

If you can’t attend in person, be sure to watch live online!

Join us for an evening of God speaking and moving. Patricia, Ryan, and others will be sharing prophetic insights into the new year, and ministering in power as Holy Spirit leads!

You will find the live stream on Shiloh Fellowship, Patricia’s Facebook Page and Shiloh Fellowship YouTube

Speakers

Hosted by Patricia King and Francisco Arboleda
With Robert Hotchkin and special cyber guests Cindy Jacobs, James Goll, Jane Hamon, and Jeremiah Johnson
Worship with Deserae Arboleda

Schedule

Sunday, January 30
6:00 PM

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Seating is limited first come, first served.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream!

Sunday, January 30, 2022
5 PM Pacific – 6 PM Mountain/Arizona – 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern

You will find the live stream on Shiloh Fellowship, Patricia’s Facebook Page and Shiloh Fellowship YouTube


Patricia King Ministries & Shiloh Fellowship, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries or Shiloh Fellowship. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

 

 

 

Details

Date:
January 30
Event Categories:
, ,