Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Two Nights of REVIVAL – Maricopa, AZ

August 4 - August 5

Ana Werner is a see prophet. Rick Pino is one of the most anointed worship leaders today. Charlie Shamp is a seer prophet and Christian mystic. And Kevin Zadai had a deathbed encounter with Jesus, and was sent back to help the Church move deeper into the supernatural.  Come together with them, Patricia King and the PKM team for two nights of prophecy, angelic activity, and power.  We are expecting God to break out in a big way as we continue to press in for the greater glory and revival!

Speakers

Featuring Ana Werner and Worship with Rick Pino
Also Featuring Special Cyber Guests Charlie Shamp and Kevin Zadai

Schedule

XPerience Revival Night
Sunday, August 4, 2019

6:00 PM Pacific / Phoenix Time

Revival Night
Monday, August 5, 2019

7:00 PM Pacific / Phoenix Time

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
Come Early to get a good seat!

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Streams

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream! Please register below.
NOTE: Please register for each live stream you will be attending.

Night ONE – XPerience REVIVAL Night – Sunday, August 4
6 PM PDT 6 PM Phoenix, 7 PM MDT, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern

Click Here to Register for XPerience Revival Night Live Stream

Night TWO – REVIVAL Night – Monday, August 5
7 PM PDT 7 PM Phoenix Time, 8 PM MDT, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

Click Here to Register for Revival Night Live Stream

 


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
August 4
End:
August 5
Event Categories:
, ,