Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Revival XPerience Nights – Maricopa, AZ

September 15

A Gathering of the Prophets!

Join us for two nights of revelation, impartation and encounter as the prophets gather to share insights into what God is saying for the coming new year.  These two nights happen just before the Rosh Hoshana celebration of the year 5780, so there will be lots of fresh manna and ministry to position you for ALL the Lord has for you as we transition into the NEW!

Speakers

With Michael Maiden and Charlie Shamp
Worship: Jonathan Williams

Schedule

Sunday & Monday, September 15 & 16, 2019
Sunday – 6 PM Pacific / Phoenix Time
Monday – 7 PM Pacific / Phoenix Time

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
No registration required to attend in person.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

FREE Live Stream

If you are unable to join us in person, join the Live Stream! Please register below.

Sunday – 6 PM PDT, 6 PM Phoenix, 7 PM MDT, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern
Monday – 7 PM PDT, 7 PM Phoenix, 8 PM MDT, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

Register for Live Stream


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
September 15
Event Categories:
, ,