Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

You Are Powerful – Mentoring Day – Maricopa, AZ

November 14

Speaking

Robert Hotchkin

Schedule

Saturday, November 14, 2020
8:30 AM – Registration 9:00 AM – Welcome and Worship
9:30 AM – Session 1
10:30 AM – 15 minute break
10:45 AM – Session 2
12:00 PM – Lunch
2:00 PM – Session 3
4:00 PM – 15 minute break
4:15 PM – Session 4
6:00 PM – Close

Registration

This is a small intimate event so register early! (120 max)
Register Now

THE CONFERENCE COMES TO YOU – LIVE STREAM INFO

FREE Live Stream, registration required.

REGISTER FOR LIVE STREAM

Session times – Saturday, November 11
Morning Session – 8:30 AM Pacific, 9:30 AM Phoenix, 10:30 AM Central, 11:30 AM Eastern
Afternoon Session – 1 PM Pacific, 2 PM Phoenix, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern

Venue

45057 W Hathaway Ave
Maricopa, AZ 85139

Accommodations:

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Maricopa, AZ Air BnB

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
November 14
Event Categories:
,