Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Event – Apostles, Prophets & Reformers…What’s our ROLE in this season?

March 26

Hosted by Elizabeth Tiam-Fook

Speaking

Some of the most respected voices will be sharing what God is speaking to them.

Patricia King, Elizabeth Tiam-Fook, Che Ahn, Jane Hamon, Dubb Alexander, Bishop Harry Jackson and Jennifer Eivaz

Schedule

Thursday, March 26, 2020
5 PM Pacific, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern

For More info, go to Elizabeth Tiam-Hook’s Facebook page.

Details

Date:
March 26
Event Category: