Donate Partner

2015-partner-call-header

 

We want you to join us on a partner mentoring call to share fresh insights from the word, release
prophetic prayers and decrees over you, and to have interaction with you.

Upcoming Partner Mentoring Call

Shoes of Peace
September 14 – 9 AM PDT/PHX, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

Click here to view 2022 partner mentoring schedule

To listen to archived phone calls, click here.

Hosting:

Patricia King, Robert Hotchkin and others

Two Ways to Connect:

To join the ZOOM meeting, click here.
Meeting ID: 989 972 9772.

Phone In:
If you prefer to call in on your phone as a regular phone call, find your local number by clicking here.
Meeting ID: 989 972 9772.

To compare time zones, click HERE

Upcoming Partner Mentoring Dates and Times

 

2022

Shoes of Peace
September 14 – 9 AM PDT/PHX, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

Breastplate of Righteousness
October 19 – 9 AM PDT/PHX, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

Helmet of Salvation
November 16 – 8 AM PST, 9 AM AZ/MT, 10 AM CT, 11 PM ET

Belt of Truth
December 7 – 8 AM PST, 9 AM AZ/MT, 10 AM CT, 11 PM ET